2019

Remington Calendar
Calendar view
Tuesday, August 13
Time: 3:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Summary: Remington 6-8 Device Pick up
Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Summary: Remington K-5 Meet the Teacher
Tuesday, August 20
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Remington PTO Meeting/Mixer
Thursday, August 22
Time: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Summary: Remington K-5 Open House
Friday, August 23
Time: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Tiemeyer Park, 3311 Ashby Rd, St Ann, MO 63074, USA
Summary: Remington PTO Back to School Pool Party
Tuesday, September 3
Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Summary: Remington 6-8 Open House
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Remington PTO Meeting
Thursday, September 5
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Coachlite Skate Center, 3754 Pennridge Dr, Bridgeton, MO 63044, USA
Summary: Remington PTO Skate Night
Tuesday, September 10
Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: McAlister's Deli, 11969 St Charles Rock Rd, Bridgeton, MO 63044, USA, District Calendar
Summary: McAlister's Fundraiser - Remington
Friday, September 13
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, September 14
Summary: All Day Event Remington Fall Picture Day
Friday, September 20
Time: 11:10 AM - 11:15 AM
Summary: Remington Dismisses at 11:10 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Grade Level Collaboration/Staff Development for K-5 and Remington

This site is RSS-Enabled